White Noise/Black Music

Adam Sarmiento: vocals, synths, bass guitar, wurlitzer, drumset, electric guitar, programming, recording, mixing and mastering.  Eric Sarmiento: electric guitars on tracks 1,2,4,8 and 9.  bass guitar on track 8.  Natalya Rivera: vocals on track 8.  Recorded 2006-2009 at 2+2 studios USA.

CD sold out. Download with links in player

© 2009 Adam Sarmiento